The photo sharing app Instagram has introduced a new feature called 'Archive' for its users. This feature will allow the app user to move posts that you've previously shared a space and is visible only to you.
How one can do access of it is at the top of the post, and choose the "Archive" option. The posts will still be visible when one taps the Archive icon at the top right corner of the profile.
This new feature is available as part of Instagram version 10.21 and above for iOS in the Apple App Store and for Android in Google Play.