K'taka election results 2018 Live: BJP 104, INC 78, JD(S)+ 38

May 15 2018 04:49 PM
K'taka  election results 2018 Live:  BJP 104, INC 78, JD(S)+  38

Karnataka election 2018 results live updates: According to final results  by EC data, The BJP has won 104 seats and the JDS has won 38 seats, and the Congress 77 while others  bagged 2 .

After joining hands of JDS and Congress, BJP's equation in Karnataka has worsened as JD(S)' accepted Congress offer to form goverment .HD Kumaraswamy seeks appointment from the Governor of Karnataka this evening, wrote we have accepted Congress's support to form the Government following the Karnataka Elections result 2018.

“We accept the mandate of the people. We bow our heads to the verdict. We don’t have numbers to form govt. The Congress has offered to support JD(S) to form govt”, G. Parameshwara, Congress. Karnataka Elections results 2018.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) chief ministerial candidate BS Yeddyurappa on Tuesday said the party will make a decision on the future course of action on the basis of final figures in the Karnataka Assembly elections. Yeddyurappa, who won from Shikaripura seat by 35,397 votes, also said that the majority of voters have given their mandate to the BJP.

BJP's chief ministerial candidate BS Yeddyurappa addressed, in a press conference.

We will decide the future course of action after consulting leadership:  BS Yeddyurappa

I thank the people of Karnataka for giving this mandate to the Bhartiya Janata Party. Congress is trying to come to power through back door, people will not tolerate this: BS Yeddyurappa #KarnatakaResults

The people have rejected the Congress and accepted BJP. People are moving towards Congress mukt Karnataka: BS Yeddyurappa on Karnataka Poll Results.

Popular Stories
© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED