Australia announces team for T20 series against India and SA

Nov 09 2018 01:19 PM
Australia announces  team  for T20 series against India and SA

Sydney: The Australian team has been announced for the Twenty20 in Australia. According to the information India and South Africa have to go on a tour of Australia in the coming days, where these two teams will play T20 series. Here, Australia has rested pace bowler Mitchell Starc and spinner Nathan Lyon for the Twenty20 series against South Africa and India.

In fact, at this time, the West Indies team is on a tour of India and there is still a final match for the T20 series between the two teams. The Indian team is still in its superb form. Apart from this, the Aussies will play against South Africa on the only T-20, on November 17 in the Gold Coast and then the three T20 matches against Team India will begin on November 21.

Significantly, teams have been announced for these two series in Australia whereas other players who have been rested due to the next busy schedule, Australia have included fast bowler Peter Siddle and all-rounder Mitchell Marsh. Apart from this, the team has returned Marcus Stoney's and Jason Behrndard. At the same time, Australia's chief coach Justin Langer said that senior players have been rested with the series of four Test matches commencing from December 6 in Adelaide.

Both teams are:

Australia's T20 Team: Aaron Finch, Captain Alex Kerry, Ashton Egger, Jason Behrndard, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanleyck, Marcus Stoney, Andrew Tie, Adam Jampa.

India's T20 team: Virat Kohli Captain, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Washington Sunder, Kunal Pandya, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khalil Ahmed

© 2019 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED