Facebook has once again introduced a new feature for users. Let us tell you that after a long wait, Facebook has now prepared to give a feature of the message to be deleted in Messenger. Soon you will be able to take advantage of this. Now a screenshot of the feature that deletes the message in Facebook Messenger will also appeare. In other words, like Whatsapp, you can now delete the messages sent in Facebook Messenger.
It is being said that after the arrival of this feature of Facebook, the messages will be deleted from both the users means the sender and receiver. Information about this feature of Facebook Messenger was given in January this year by the well-known Tista Jane Stonuo Wong. .
What will happen and the unseen message?
According to the screenshot, you will be given a separate button to delete messages sent in Facebook Messenger. The name is being called Unsend Message. Apart from this, instead of the button you will be able to delete the message after a little while and delete it for everyone. In a way, this feature is going to be a copy of the Delete for feature. Before deleting the message, you will get a popup message that will include your message will be removed from the chat. However, how long will the message be deleted, there is currently no information available about this.