Nitish can again form government in Bihar, NDA takes lead on 129 seats

Patna: The results of the three-phase assembly elections in Bihar are likely to be released today. Counting of votes is being held in all the 243 assemblies of the state today. Counting of votes in all the three phases has begun at 8 this morning, by evening it will be confirmed who will have the power of Bihar for the next five years. As per the initial trends, NDA has achieved a majority in Bihar.

In the trends in media reports, the NDA is showing a majority, NDA is running at the forefront with 129 seats. While the Grand Alliance is running ahead of 103 seats. LJP is ahead of 1 seat. The BJP currently has a vote share of 23.18%. While JDU's vote share is 13.48%. According to the election commission, the vote share of all parties is something like this at present. RJD is at the forefront with a 23.78% vote share.

Talking about the main seats, BJP candidate Ranvijay Singh is moving ahead of the Khatiyarpur assembly constituency. Ranvijay Singh is to meet Anirood Kumar of RJD. Independent candidate Sunil Pandey is running ahead of the Tarari assembly constituency. Sunil Pandey is a rebel of LJP, he is competing with the BJP's skill student and Sudama Prasad of CPI (ML).

Also Read-

Bihar elections: RJD's Lalit Yadav wins from Darbhanga seat, defeats JDU's Faraz Fatmi

Bihar elections: Know how much votes received by Tej Pratap and Tejashwi Yadav

Chhattisgarh by-election: Congress candidate KK Dhruv ahead of 19,000 votes

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -