BJP-led NDA got Majority in Latest Trends

May 23 2019 09:52 AM
BJP-led NDA got Majority in Latest Trends

According to the latest trends, BJP-led-NDA is in lead with 284 seats. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is leading from Varanasi and Rajnath Singh is leading from Lucknow. Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, who is contesting from Gandhi Nagar is in lead with 25000 votes. BJP candidate Smriti Irani from Amethi constituency is in lead with 6000 votes. Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, who is contesting from Bhopal constituency, is leading with 3000 votes from Madhya Pradesh.

also read: PM Narendra Modi in lead from Varanasi Contituency

Congress leader, Sonia Gandhi, who is contesting from Raibareli trail with 174 votes. Congress President Rahul Gandhi is in lead from Kerala Waynad. BJP candidate from Gurdaspur, Sunny Deol is in lead. Actor-turn-Politician Ravi Kishan is also in lead with 15000 Votes. 

Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav is in lead from Azamgarh. His wife Dimple Yadav is also in lead. BJP Candidate Menaka Gandhi, who is contesting from Sultanpur, is in lead with 1000 votes.

Meanwhile, Counting has been stopped in Amethi due to server failure In Tamil Nadu, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) leading in 32 out of 35 seats. While YSRCP in Andhra Pradesh is in lead with 29 seats.

also read: As counting begins, counting agents in Nagpur demands to stop the counting

© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED