BSY to resign from CM-ship before Karnataka Floor test

May 19 2018 02:58 PM
BSY to resign from CM-ship before  Karnataka Floor test

Congress and JD(S) MLAs are scheduled to go back to Eagleton Resort after the trust vote

Anand Singh and Pratap Gouda Patil are said to have come to Bengaluru from Mumbai in a chartered flight with BJP leader Manohar Maski.

 Pratap Gowda Patil has come. He will take oath as an MLA then he will vote for the Congress. He will not betray Congress party, DK Shivakumar, Congress confirmed.

“I am sure he will resign before the trust vote: DK Shivakumar, Congress on CM BS Yeddyurappa Karnataka Floor Test

Congress MLC HM Revanna issued whip to B S Anand Singh and Prathapgouda Patil at Hotel Goldfinch. They claim they were not allowed to do so.

According to TV9 BSY is to resign from CM-ship before  Karnataka Floor test  .

HD Kumaraswamy took oath as Channapatna MLA, to leave from Ramanagara constituency

BJP MLA G Somashekhar Reddy is with the two 'missing' Congress MLAs Anand Singh and Pratap Gouda , ANI reported.

Two Independent MLAs support BJP, taking party's count to 105

Congress leader DK Shivakumar said all Congress MLAs are with the party

We did not press our demand for a change of the pro tem Speaker since the Supreme Court agreed to live broadcast of the proceedings of the House, said  Kapil Sibal

There was no way to push back the trust vote, hence we agreed to proceed with Bopaiah as the pro tem Speaker, said Abhishek Manu Singhvi

Singhvi also added that Congress was pushing for a trust vote at the earliest since 'we are confident of our win'

© 2019 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED