CM Shivraj will meet the Home Minister today... the list of mayor candidates may be released late at night

Bhopal: Even after two days of brainstorming in the name of BJP mayor candidates in Madhya Pradesh, the screw is stuck. Meanwhile, CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan has reached Delhi to meet the top leadership. In such a situation, there is a discussion that BJP can present the list of mayor candidates till late night. A meeting of the core group and election committee was also organized late Saturday night regarding the mayoral candidates of Madhya Pradesh BJP. In which 5 single names were agreed, but the names of metros could not be decided. After which different meetings were held on Sunday too, but could not form an opinion on the name in Bhopal, Indore, Gwalior. After this, the CM reached Delhi in the afternoon after a meeting at the party office on Monday morning. Here the Union Home Minister is going to talk to other ministers including Amit Shah.

Party sources have revealed that Ramesh Mendaula has refused to contest the mayor's election in Indore. After which the name of Malini Gaur is at the fore. However, now the names of Gaurav Ranadive, Pushpmitra Bhargava and Dr. Nishant Khare are also included. The name of Maya Singh is prominent in Gwalior. Actually, there is no objection to Maya Singh's name. Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar has forwarded the name of Samiksha Gupta. To which Jyotiraditya Scindia has expressed objection. Scindia has not given any name from his side. Anup Mishra and Narayan Kushwaha also do not agree on the name of Gupta. Gupta had contested as an independent in 2018 against Narayan Kushwaha. After which Suman Sharma is also named. At the same time, Dr. Veera Lohia's name is being said at number two after Maya Singh.
With which the name of Dr. Jitendra Jamdar is being decided in Jabalpur. However, the name of Abhilash Pandey is also coming up for the party's alternative. Jitendra Jamdar has been given the status of Minister of State along with being the Vice President of Madhya Pradesh Jan Abhiyan Parishad. He is being called CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan and special of the Sangh. If reports are to be believed, BJP has decided on Saturday the names of Mukesh Tatwal from Ujjain, Ashok Porwal from Ratlam, Yogesh Tamrakar from Satna, Jitendra Shah from Chhindwara and Madhuri Patel from Burhanpur. However, after the official release of the list by BJP, these names can be stamped.

World Insights Chinas vision for AsiaPacific world promotes peace development say experts

Good news for farmers! Government made this big announcement

AAP party meets over civic body polls including three-tier panchayat

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -