Deadline Ends: Apply for NIELIT January 2024 Session at

Education, Exam, NIELIT, January 2024 session, application deadline, registration process, exams, eligibility requirements, online application, student registration, NIELET website, practical exams, theoretical exams, 

The registration phase for the National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT) January 2024 session will close on November 21. Candiates who haven't yet enrolled for the NIELIT January session examination can finalize their registration by accessing the official website at

Upon verification and payment, institutes will transmit the NIELIT online application form on November 26, 2023. Candidates must remit Rs 100 as the processing fee, alongside the examination fees.

For the NIELIT 2024 schedule, theoretical examinations are slated from January 13, while practical exams are scheduled from February 7. The results for the January 2024 session will be declared in late March 2024.

NIELIT 2024 January Session: Application Process Steps

To register for NIELIT 2024, candidates can adhere to the steps below:

Step 1: Visit the official NIELET website,
Step 2: On the homepage, locate and click on the registration link.
Step 3: Complete the registration by providing the necessary information.
Step 4: After registration, log in to your account and fill out the application form.
Step 5: Upload the required documents and pay the NIELIT 2024 application fee.
Step 6: Finally, download the confirmation page and obtain a printout.

NIELIT 2024 January Session: Eligibility Criteria

SSC JE 2023 Result Declared: Check Jr Engineer (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical) Paper 1 Exam Results

Karnataka PGCET 2023 Final Answer Key Released, Check Details Here

SBI Clerk 2023 Notification Out: 8283 Vacancies, Registration Opens Nov 17

Diploma In Computer Science and Technology: Class 10 or equivalent examination from any recognized board with a minimum of 35 percent marks in aggregate.

Diploma In Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering: Class 10 or equivalent examination from any recognized board with a minimum of 35 percent marks in aggregate.
Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA): Completion of Class 12 with any two subjects (Mathematics, Physics, Statistics) or possession of a three-year engineering diploma in any branch or its equivalent.

Masters of Science (MSc-IT): Bachelor of Science (BSc-IT), BSc (CS), BCA, bachelor’s degree in computer science and engineering, IT, or BSc, BCom, or BA with mathematics at Class 12 or graduation.

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group