Elections results to announce today for Jehanabad, Bhabua and Araria’s Bypolls


Patna: Jehanabad, Bhabua and Araria's  bypolls election results will be announced today.  After the by-election for three seats in Bihar the preparations to elect candidates for the vacant seat has been completed in Araria. Jehangabad SS College has been selected as the counting centre for the counting of votes for the assembly.

The counting will be done for 14 constituencies in which there will be 26 rounds. Dynamic security arrangements have been made for counting of votes. There were 14 candidates in the Jehanabad assembly bye-election in the electoral fray.There are 2 lakh 86 thousand 98 voters in the Jehanabad assembly Out of which 51 percent voters exercised their vote. Araria Agriculture Production Market Committee has been made the polling station for Araria Lok Sabha seat.

Let us tell you that in this weary of the Arriya Lok Sabha by-election, there is a direct fight between BJP Pradip Singh and RJD’s Sarfaraz Alam. In Bhabua, all the necessary preparations have been completed regarding the counting of votes today.  Heavy Security forces have been deployed at the counting centers and also the CCTV cameras are being monitored. Here also the fight is between the NDA and the major Alliance.


To get all latest updates on Cricket like us on Facebook and follow us onTwitter or download Android App

Popular Stories
© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED