In Meghalaya, draft photo poll rolls are published for 15 Assembly constituencies

Before the election, The East Khasi Hills District's District Election Officer (DEO) has announced that the list of amendments to the draught photo electoral rolls for Meghalaya's 15 Assembly constituencies has been prepared using January 1, 2012 as the valid date and in accordance with the Registration of Electors Rules, 1960.

A copy of the rolls, together with a list of revisions, has been published and will be available for examination during office hours at the DEO's office and at all Block Development Officers (BDOs) involved.

The numbers and names of the 15 Assembly constituencies are: 13-Mawryngkneng (ST), 14-Pynthorumkhrah (General), 15-Mawlai (ST), 16-East Shillong (ST), 17-North Shillong (ST), 18-West Shillong (General), 19-South Shillong (General), 20-Mylliem (ST), 21-Nongthymmai (ST), 22-Nongkrem (ST), 23-Sohiong (ST), 24-Mawphlang (ST), 25-Mawsynram (ST), 27-Pynursla (ST) and 29-Mawkynrew (ST).

Oneplus 10pro to be launched soon in India, Know its specialty

Harak reached Delhi, another BJP MLA may resign

Assembly elections may be postponed in Punjab! EC may take decision

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -