Fifth ODI~ India Vs Australia to held in Nagpur tomorrow
Fifth ODI~ India Vs Australia to held in Nagpur tomorrow

Final ODI: India Vs Australia will be played at Nagpur

Nagpur: The fifth and final ODI match between India and Australia of ongoing five-match series is scheduled to be played on Sunday, 1 October 2017 at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. The Men in Blue is leading in the series with 3-0. Though the Indian team won three consecutive matches of ODI series they suffered a defeat in the Fourth ODI.

The match will match will start at 13:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT). The match will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, 3 and Star Sports 1,3 HD. The match will be streamed online on

Indian cricket team for the Fifth ODI:

India Squad: 

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel and Lokesh Rahul.

Australia Squad: 

Steven Smith (captain), David Warner, Hilton Cartwright, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, James Faulkner and Adam Zampa.

In the fourth ODI at the  M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru India suffered a deafeat against Australia.


Virat meet shining stars of Indian Women cricket teams but on twitter is all about MS Dhoni.

Rohit Sharma escaped from the head injury during 4th ODI against Australia.

Irfan Pathan applause Virat Kohli for believes in All-rounder Hardik Pandiya talent


Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News