Punjab Lions win ‘Indian Pro Music League – Season 1’

The first season of singing reality show Indian Pro Music League has come to an end on July 18. This season saw the performances of brilliant talented singers from 6 different regional musical teams. Three special guests were invited to the grand finale episode of the same show. Mumbai Warriors Ambassadors Riteish Deshmukh, Genelia Deshmukh and Punjab Lions Ambassador Bobby Deol were also present. The thrill of the show was also at new heights with his arrival. These were the three special guests along with all the six teams who spent the last day of the shoot with fanfare.


A post shared by ZEE TV (@zeetv)

Punjab Lions, one of the most brilliant teams of the season, won the first edition of the Indian Pro Music League. Punjab Lions have clinched the title under the captaincy of top singing talent like Mika Singh and Asis Kaur. The team leaders not only impressed everyone with their brilliant singing but also groomed the skills of team members like Divya Kumar, Rupali Jagga and Shahnaz Akhtar and brought out their brilliant acts.

In addition to winning the prestigious Indian Pro Music League trophy, Punjab Lions' new voice Shahnaz Akhtar also received the Best Fresh Voice award in which he received a brand new and stylish Maruti Suzuki Wagon R. However, Kailash Kher's Mumbai Warriors and Shan's Bengal Tigers have been declared first and second runner-ups on the basis of overwhelming response in public voting in a tough challenge to punjab lions and facing every challenge.

Vikram Vedha announces Hindi remake with Hrithik Roshan and Saif Ali Khan

Has Pandya Store actor Akshay's marriage run into trouble within a month of tying knot

VIDEO: Something happened with Rahul Vaidya in first night that will never be forgotten

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -