IPL 2021 AWARDS: Know who got which title, MONEY showered on these IPL players

The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) ended in Dubai last Friday. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) defeated Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 27 runs in the final with a bang to clinch the IPL title for the fourth time. Chennai Super Kings proved to be the most sloppy last year under Mahendra Singh Dhoni but this year the team clinched the title. After the final, many players were awarded different awards and prize money. So let us know who has received what award this time.

Awards related to the final match:-

Perfect Catch of the Match - Ravindra Jadeja (CSK)

Super Striker of the Match - Robin Uthappa (CSK)

Let's Crack It Six Award - Ventkesh Iyer (KKR)

Gamechanger of the Match - Faf du Plessis (CSK)

Most Valuable Asset of the Match - Faf du Plessis (CSK)

Powerplayer of the Match - Venkatesh Iyer (KKR)

Man of the Match - Faf du Plessis (CSK)

Full Season Awards (IPL 2021 Season Awards):-

Orange Cap - Ruturaj Gaikwad, CSK (Rs. 10 lakh)

Purple Cap - Harshal Patel, RCB (Rs. 10 lakh)

Emerging Player of the Year - Ruturaj Gaikwad, CSK (Rs 10 lakh)

Fairplay Award - Rajasthan Royals (Rs 10 lakh)

Perfect Catch of the Season - Ravi Bishnoi, PBKS (Rs 10 lakh)

Super Striker of the Season - Shimron Hetmyer, DC (Rs 10 lakh)

Gamechanger of the Season - Harshal Patel, RCB (Rs 10 lakh)

Crack It Six of the Season - KL Rahul (Rs 10 lakh)

Powerplayer of the Season - Venkatesh Iyer (Rs 10 lakh)

Most Valuable Player of the Season - Harshal Patel (Rs 10 lakh)

Runner-up - Kolkata Knight Riders (RsĀ 12.5 crores)

Winner - Chennai Super Kings (Rs 20 crores)

IPL 2021: Mahendra Singh Dhoni's statement after victory created sensation

IPL 2021: Dhoni hugs Sakshi-Ziva as they won, taken photo with Raina's family

IPL 2021 Champion: Shardul magic arm, Jadeja's safest hand, CSK adorned 4th TITLE

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -