Many BJP leaders resign after terrorist attacks
Many BJP leaders resign after terrorist attacks

Jammu: On the day of arrival in the country's state of Jammu and Kashmir, many attacks are carried out by the Dashtgards. In the meantime, the period of resignations continues after the terrorist attacks on the leaders of politics parties in the valley. During the last 24 hours, 6 more BJP leaders have resigned from Baramulla and Ganderbal cities of North and Central Kashmir.

According to the information received, those who resigned included BJP's Yuva Morcha president Abid Hussain from Gulmarg constituency and Hilal Ahmad Mir, IT and social media incharge from Baramulla. Apart from this, some people from Ganderbal city have also resigned. He has claimed that he has no relation with the party. These include Mushtaq Ahmed Khan, President of the City of BJP's OBC Morcha, Vice President Feroz Ahmed Malla, Secretary Mudsir Ahmed Najar, Mohammad Sadiq Tipalu.

Meanwhile, according to the information received, members of Panchayat Members, BDC Chairpersons, Municipal Committee from several cities of North Kashmir are being continuously evacuated to safe places since last two days. On giving information, an officer said that it is not possible to provide security to all the people at home, so at the moment these people are being kept in some hotels in Gulmarg amid tight security. He told that full facility has been provided for them there. Complete security arrangements have been made.

Also Read-

Corona outburst in Madhya Pradesh, 117 people reported positive in Bhopal

Why MLAs of Gehlot camp worried about Sachin Pilot's return?

Two accused arrested in Uttar Pradesh BJP leader's murder case

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group