K'taka election results live : Siddaramaiah loses from Chamundeshwari constituency

May 15 2018 11:32 AM
K'taka election results live : Siddaramaiah loses from Chamundeshwari constituency

The trends of the Karnataka Assembly election results shows BJP is all set to grab the majority win, It has started celebrating at Bangalore office. According to recent news Amit Shah's press conference will be held at 3 o'clock in the afternoon.

CM Siddaramaiah loses from Chamundeshwari constituency.

BJP workers are celebrating outside party office in Delhi as trends show the party is set to win in Karnataka.

In areas marked by the Cauvery dispute, JD(S)+ is leading on maximum seats 27.

“People have rejected Siddaramaiah. He lost because of his attitude, because of attacking everyone & because of his loose talk”, said GT Devegowda, JD(S) candidate who is leading over Siddaramaiah in Chamundeshwari by 17000 votes.

Karnataka election results have decided the fate of Congress also in LS Polls 2019. There is 224 sets and need 113 seats for majority.

BJP now just inches close to the majority mark of 113 and is now leading on 111 seats while  JD(S)+ is ahead on 27 seats in the Old Mysuru area.

Congress star candidates -- Laxmi Hebbalkar from Belagavi rural, and G Parameshwara from Koratagere -are leading.BJP's Vedavyas Kamath leads in Mangalore South

In Mangalore South, Vedavyas Kamath of BJP is currently leading with 14,568 votes. Arguably, this is unassailable lead.

Sensex up by over 350 points, at present at 35928.35 as BJP leads in Karnataka, Nifty at 10919.15

Popular Stories
© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED