Someone gave jihadi speech, someone raised money... see list of 38 terrorists of Ahmedabad blast

Ahmadabad: A special court has sentenced the convicts in the Ahmedabad serial bomb blast case. The court has awarded death sentences to 38 of the 49 convicts, while 11 have been sentenced to life imprisonment. This is the first time in India's history that so many convicts have been sentenced to death at the same time. On February 8 last week, after more than 13 years of hearing, the court had convicted 49 people and acquitted 28.

Who was sentenced to death:-

1. Zaheed Qutabuddin Sheikh (raised funds for the banned organization SIMI. It was with this money that the blasts were made)

Iqbal Kasam Sheikh (placed bicycle bomb in Thakkarnagar, blasted in AMTS bus no.150)

3. Safdar alias Hussainbhai alias Iqbal Zarul Hussain Nagori (raised funds for SIMI. Blasted with money)

Mufti Abubashar alias Abdul Rashid alias Abdullah Abubakar Sheikh (planned meetings for the blast, instigated Muslims by making jihadi speeches)

Mohammad Ismail alias Abdul Rajik alias Musaaf alias Furqan Mahmad Isaac Mansoori (A car full of bomb salmon and gas bottles kept on the spot at LG Hospital in Maninagar)

6. Afzal alias Afsar Mutalib Usmani (placed an explosive-laden car near the trauma ward of the Civil Hospital and triggered the blast)

7. Qayamuddin alias Rizwan alias Ashfaq Sarfuddin Kapadia (purchased mobile SIM card with fake identity card and provided to terrorists)

8. Sarfuddin alias Sarfu Son of E.T. Sanuddin alias Abdul Sattar alias Abdul Salam alias Salim (made a timer chip to make timer bombs, detonated)

Saifur Rahman alias Saifu alias Saif Abdul Rahman (reiki of different areas, carrying a bombed bicycle and kept in Narol Circle area and detonating)

These terrorists also joined in the blast:-

1. Imran Ibrahim Sheikh

2. Samsuddin Shahabuddin Sheikh

3. Ghiyasuddin Abdul Halim Ansari

4. Mohammad Arif Mohammad Iqbal Paper

5. Mohammad Usman Mohammad Anis Agarbattiwala

6. Yunus Mohammed Mansoori

7. Qamaruddin Chand Mohammad Nagori

8. Amil Parwaz Kazi Saifuddin Sheikh

9. Sabli aka Sabli alias Sabh Abdul Karim Muslim

10. Hafiz Hussain alias Adnan Tajuddin Mulla

11. Mohammad Sajid alias Salim alias Sajjad alias Saad Ghulam Khwaja Mansoori

12. Abbas Age Sameja

13. Javed Ahmad Sagir Ahmad Sheikh

14. Mohammad Arif alias Arif Badar alias Ladan Son of Badruddin alias Jumman Sheikh

15. Asif alias Hasan Bashiruddin Sheikh

16. Mohammad Safe alias Rahul Sagad Ehamd alias Mr Sheikh

17. Zeeshan Ehamd alias Rahul Sabad Ehamd alias Mr Sheikh

18. Ziaur Rahiman alias Montu alias Zia Abdul Rahmani Teli

19. Mohammad Shakeel Yaminkhan Luhar

20. Mohammad Akbar alias Saeed alias Yaqub alias Vinod Ismail Chaudhary

21. Fazle Raheman alias Rafiq alias Salauddin Musaddikkhan Durrani

22. Ehamd Bawa alias Abu Abubakar Barelvi

23. Saduli alias Hariz Abdul Karim Muslim

24. Mohammad Tanvir alias Talha Mohammad Akhtar Pathan

25. Amen aka Raja Ayyub Sheikh

26. Mohammad Mubeen alias Irfan Abdul Shah Rukh Khan

27. Mohammad Rafiq alias Javeed alias Alamzeb Afridi 

28. Tauseef Khan alias Atiq Ehamdkhan Pathan

29. Mohammad Arif Nasim Ahmad Mirza

Let us know that the serial blasts in Ahmedabad were carried out by the terrorists of the Indian Mujahideen to avenge the riots that broke out after the Godhra incident in 2002. Before the Gujarat riots, Muslim fundamentalists had set fire to a train full of passengers, in which 90 people were burnt to death. 

'Conspiracy is being hatched to kill me,' celebrity wrote shocking things on FB post

After shaving wife's head, husband made her walk into village, shocking reason revealed

Drunk car driver tramples two young women, liquor bottle and mobile phone recovered from car

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -