Nitish Kumar became CM for the 8th time, Tejashwi also took oath as Deputy CM

Patna: After the break-up of the alliance of BJP and JDU in Bihar, the grand alliance government is going to be formed once again. Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav took oath as Deputy Chief Minister at Raj Bhavan at 2 pm today. At the same time, BJP will hold a massive protest against the betrayal by the JDU leader in all the districts today. Then, there will be agitation at the block level.

The swearing-in ceremony is underway in Bihar. Nitish Kumar has taken oath as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the eighth time. Governor Phagu Chauhan administered him the oath of secrecy. Rashtriya Janata Dal leader Tejashwi Yadav has also taken oath as deputy chief minister. Earlier, Bihar Chief Minister-designate Nitish Kumar called up Rashtriya Janata Dal chief Lalu Prasad Yadav and apprised him of all political developments ahead of his swearing-in ceremony. Lalu Prasad Yadav congratulated him and praised his decision.


On this decision of Nitish, BJP leader and former minister in the Bihar government Shahnawaz Hussain said that Nitish ji's colleagues are not good. It's a very wrong thing. Whenever we met, they never realized that he would leave. The BJP will win 40 seats in the Lok Sabha elections.

US accused Chinese cable maker helped tele company ZTE cover up its dealings with Iran

MP-MLA court summons Yogi's minister Sanjay Nishad, know what's the matter

'Burned tricolour, Indian Army is our enemy..,' anti-national politics flourishing in Punjab

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -