ODI Squad for 'New Zealand Series' declared
ODI Squad for 'New Zealand Series' declared

The team for the ODI series led by M.S. Dhoni against New Zealand has been declared. With no seen no sign of coming back due to thumb injury, Shikhar Dhawan remains relaxed along with KL Rahul who is also suffering from a Hamstring injury as replacement to both, Mandeep Singh from Baroda has been selected to play with Rohit Sharma as a Opener against the kiwis.

Suresh Raina and Amit Mishra are been added to the squad. They played their last ODI’s in 2015 and have been sitting outside since then against Australia and Zimbabwe. The 5 match series with New Zealand will also not have R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammed Sami as they are been rested for the next test series against England, Bangladesh and Australia in the next 5 months.

Dhawal Kulkarni has been provided a chance,  Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni and Jasprit Bumrah have been retained.

The Final Squad against New Zealand :  MS Dhoni(capt/wk), Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Mandeep Singh, Pandey, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Jayant Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Amit Mishra.

Abhishek Bachchan did it again to Aishwarya!!!

What happened ?when 'Kim' dressed herself without 'Bra'

Related News
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group