Punjab Lok Congress releases first list

Chandigarh: Punjab Lok Congress led by former Punjab CM Captain Amarinder Singh has announced 22 candidates for Punjab assembly elections (Punjab Assembly Elections 2022). Out of 22 candidates, two are from Majha, three from Doaba and 17 from the Malwa region. The party's next list is expected to be released in two days. At present, there are eight Jat Sikhs in this first list. Tell me this time he is in alliance with BJP. The party has given tickets to nine Jatt Sikhs, four Dalits, three OBCs, five Hindus and one woman this time.

From where did you get the ticket:-
Bathinda Urban - Raj Numberdar
Bathinda Rural - Savera Singh
Bhadra - Dharam Singh Fauji
Malerkotla - Farzana Alam Khan
Patiala Rural - Sanjeev Sharma
Patiala City - Captain Amarinder Singh
Amritsar South - Harjinder Singh Contractor
Fatehgarh Bangles - Tajinder Singh Randhawa
Bhulath - Amandeep Singh Gora Gill
Nakodar - Ajit Pal Singh
Nawanshahr - Satbir Singh
Ludhiana East - Jagmohan Sharma
Ludhiana South - Santidar Pal Singh Tajpuri
Atmanagar - Prem Mittal
Dakha - Damanjit Singh Mohi
Dharamkot - Ravinder Singh Grewal
Samana - Surinder Singh Kherki
Sanaur-Bikramjit Inder Singh Chahal
Budhalada - Subedar Bhola Singh
Rampura Phool - Amarjeet Sharma
Nihal Singh Wala - Mukhtiar Singh
Kharad-Kamaldeep Saini

In Punjab, Captain Amarinder Singh is in the fray this time along with BJP and Shiromani Akali Dal jointly. Bjp has already announced 35 of its candidates. The Shiromani Akali Dal joint has also announced the names of candidates in 14 seats.

PM Modi to speak on Mann ki Baat on death anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi

Lakha Sidhana to contest from Punjab, criminal in Red Fort violence case

Rumours of Lata Mangeshkar's demise, Smriti Irani said- 'Pray for her'

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -