Sasikala presented list of 134 MLAs to form the next government

Chennai: Tamil Nadu is busy for fighting for powers, AIADMK have formed two factions- one of Tamil Nadu Chief Minister O Panneerselvam and second of AIADMK general secretary VK Sasikala Natarajan.

On Thursday, C Vidyasagar Rao met both the groups of the party to watch out the whole situation and majority support for the party faction. Sasikala holds the more supports to form the next government. But still, the whole decision depends on government, whom they will empower as a CM.

As per the source, one of the companions of the Sasikala informed, "We have presented a list of 134 MLAs, excluding speaker P Dhanapal who cannot vote. We hope it will be positive. We are expecting a decision any time to get the invitation to form the government. The governor sought clarifications and that was given right away. He said he would get some concurrence, constitutionally,"

Also Read:

Varanasi’s District administration refused Rahul and Akhilesh to hold road show

No Aadhar, no subsidy ration will be available

Pakistan claims Indian's secret nuclear city is dangerous for neighboring countries



- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -