These 3 Indian players made IPL 13 memorable with this record

New Delhi: In the 13th season of IPL, Shikhar Dhawan played a brilliant performance of 101 runs on Saturday. This is Shikhar Dhawan's first century in IPL after playing 167 matches. With Dhawan's century, a very special record has been made for the first time in the IPL. In the 13th season of IPL, the feats done by three Indian players have never been seen before.

This is the first time in the history of IPL when three Indian players have scored centuries in a single season. Prior to Dhawan, KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal have also scored centuries in the 13th season. At the beginning of the 13th season of IPL, KL Rahul scored an unbeaten 132 runs. Mayank Agarwal has also played an innings of 106 runs showing the best form in this tournament. Shikhar has scored the first century of his IPL career for CSK in 58 balls.

Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal are all three batsmen in the best form in IPL 13. These three players are also included in the Orange Cap contenders this year. Currently, KL Rahul has captured the Orange Cap by scoring 448 runs in 8 matches but Mayank Agarwal is challenging KL Rahul by scoring 382 runs in 8 matches. Dhawan has also been included in the top five batsmen scoring the most runs with a century. Dhawan has scored 359 runs so far.

Also Read-

New Zealand tour: Darren Bravo and Shimron Hetmayer return to Windies squad

The ten highest paid in English Premier League 2020-21

Christino Ronaldo's Retirement plans and 3 achievements to be made

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -