T20 Cricket World Cup: India-Pakistan to clash again

The Schedule for the T20 Cricket World Cup in Australia has been released by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Australia will host this World Cup tournament. The first match between Australia and New Zealand will be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground on October 22. October 23 is going to be very important for India. This is because the tough match between India and Pakistan will be seen on this day. For the first time at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, two asian giants will take on each other in the World Cup.

The World Cup will begin on October 16, but only qualifiers will be played by October 21. The World Cup will be played at 7 different cricket grounds in Australia. The final match will be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on November 13 and the name of the new T20 king in the world will be announced.

How many teams are there in Group 1?
England, Australia, Afghanistan and New Zealand

How many teams are there in Group 2?
Bangladesh, Pakistan, South Africa and Bangladesh

Who will India take on in T-20 World Cup?
1. India vs Pakistan, October 23, Melbourne.
2. India vs Group A runner-up, October 27, Sydney.
3. India vs South Africa, October 30, Perth.
4. India vs Bangladesh, November 2, Adelaide.
5. India vs Group B Winner, November 6, Melbourne.

What is the full schedule of the World Cup?

'This will be my last season..', Sania Mirza said after losing at Australian Open

Ind Vs SA: First ODI between India and Africa today, what will be Team India's XI?

England and Australian players had an overnight beer party After Ashes series

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -