Taylor Swift and SZA Shine at 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards
Taylor Swift and SZA Shine at 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards

The 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards, held on Monday, April 1st, celebrated musical talent and cultural influence in grand style. This year's event, the 12th edition, aired on Fox and iHeartRadio platforms nationwide, showcasing outstanding artists and their contributions to the music industry.

SZA emerged as one of the biggest winners of the night, securing multiple awards including Song of the Year and R&B Artist of the Year. Taylor Swift also triumphed, bagging Artist of the Year, Pop Artist of the Year, and other accolades.

Notable honors were bestowed upon Beyoncé, who received the Innovator Award, and Cher, who was honored with the prestigious iHeartRadio Icon Award. Ludacris hosted the event, delivering an electrifying performance at the Dolby Theater in Los Angeles, while artists like Justin Timberlake, Lainey Wilson, and Green Day captivated the audience with their performances.

Here's a glimpse of the winners:

Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift
Song of the Year: 'Kill Bill' by SZA
Best Duo/Group of the Year: OneRepublic
Best Collaboration: 'Calm Down' by Rema & Selena Gomez
Pop Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift
Country Song of the Year: 'Heart Like a Truck' by Lainey Wilson
Best New Pop Artist: Jelly Roll
Pop Song of the Year: 'Flowers' by Miley Cyrus
Country Artist of the Year: Morgan Wallen
Best New Country Artist: Jelly Roll
Afrobeats Artist of the Year: Burna Boy
Hip-Hop Song of the Year: 'All My Life' by Lil Durk feat. J. Cole
Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake
Best New Hip-Hop Artist: Ice Spice
R&B Song of the Year: 'Snooze' by SZA
R&B Artist of the Year: SZA
Best New R&B Artist: Victoria Monét
Alternative Song of the Year: 'One More Time' by Blink-182
Alternative Artist of the Year: Fall Out Boy
Best New Artist (Alternative & Rock): Noah Kahan
Rock Song of the Year: 'Lost' by Linkin Park
Rock Artist of the Year: Foo Fighters
Dance Song of the Year: 'Strangers' by Kenya Grace
Dance Artist of the Year: Tiësto
Latin Pop/Reggaeton Song of the Year: 'Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53' by Shakira & Bizarrap
Latin Pop/Reggaeton Artist of the Year: Karol G
Best New Latin Artist: Young Miko
Regional Mexican Song of the Year: 'Ella Baila Sola' by Eslabon Armado & Peso Pluma
Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Peso Pluma
Best New Artist (Regional Mexican): Peso Pluma
K-Pop Artist of the Year: Jung Kook
K-Pop Song of the Year: 'Cupid (Twin Version)' by FIFTY FIFTY
Best New K-Pop Artist: NewJeans
And many more...

Congratulations to all the winners!

Kangana Ranaut Steps into Politics: A New Chapter Begins

Alia Bhatt to Host Inaugural 'Hope Gala' in London: A Night of Charity and Glamour

Taapsee Pannu Ties the Knot with Mathias Boe in Intimate Udaipur Wedding

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News