Team India including Rohit-Kohli to reach Bangladesh today, first ODI is on Dec 4

Dhaka:  Team India will reach Bangladesh today to play a 3-match ODI and then a two-match Test series. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and KL Rahul are returning to the Indian cricket team with this tour. All three were rested from the New Zealand tour. Shikhar Dhawan, and Washington Sundar, who were part of the ODI series against New Zealand, will join Team India in Dhaka on Friday. India is scheduled to play the first ODI of the three-match series on December 4. In Rohit's absence, Shikhar Dhawan captained India during the ODI series in New Zealand which India lost by 0-1.

India is scheduled to play the first, second, and third ODIs on December 4, 7, and 10 respectively. After this, the first Test match is to be played from December 14, and the second Test match from December 22. Rohit Sharma will captain the team in the ODI and Test series in Bangladesh. At the same time, Tamim Iqbal will be the captain of Bangladesh in the ODI series.  

India ODI squad: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shahbaz Ahmed, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, and Kuldeep Sen.

India Test squad: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (vice-captain), Shreyas Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sreekar Bharat, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, and Umesh Yadav.

Ind vs Ban: Big blow to Bangladesh before series against India, this star player ruled out

Vijay Hazare Trophy final today: Who will have the final laugh?

Steve Smith's double century against West Indies, equals Don Bradman

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -
News Track Live
Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group