Modi Cabinet: These 24 leaders to take oath as cabinet ministers, check out full list here

New Delhi: PM Narendra Modi will expand the cabinet at 6 pm today. It is believed to be PM Modi's youngest and talented team after the reshuffle. In fact, Modi's focus is to improve the corona epidemic situation and the deteriorating economy with the young team. Though political equations have also been taken care of in view of the upcoming assembly elections in 5 states in the coming year. Out of these, 24 names have been finalised.

The team of this cabinet is also almost clear. Several leaders including Jyotiraditya Scindia, Anupriya Patel, Narayan Rane, Hina Gavit, Sunita Duggal, Pashupati Paras, Meenakshi Lekhi are arriving at the Prime Minister's Residence.

These will be Team Modi's new sepoys:-
1.Jyotiraditya Scindia
2. Sarbananda Sonewal
3. Pashupatinath Paras
4.Narayan Rane
5.Bhupendra Yadav
6. Anupriya Patel
7.Kapil Patil
8. Meenakshi Lekhi
9. Rahul Kasava
10. Ashwini Vaishnav
11. Shantanu Thakur
12. Vinod Sonkar
13. Pankaj Chaudhary
14. RCP Singh (JDU)
15. Dileshwar Kamat (JDU)
16. Chandraeshwar Prasad Chandravanshi (JDU)
17. Ramnath Thakur (JDU)
18. Rajkumar Ranjan
19. B.L. Verma
20. Ajay Mishra
21. Hina Gavit
22. Shobha Karandlaje
23. Ajay Bhatt
24. Pritam Munde

Let us tell you that Jyotiraditya can be rewarded for bringing the BJP to power in Madhya Pradesh. He not only left the Congress but also left his old friend Rahul Gandhi with whom he had family ties. It also brought 22 MLAs and this brought the BJP back to power in the state. On the other hand, LJP's Pashupati Paras is also expected to get a place in Modi's Team.

E-cropping Awareness: Andhra Govt to conduct Rythu Bharosa Chaitanya Yatra among farmers

Shagufta Ali, facing financial crunch, seeks help from Sonu Sood, but...

Hina Khan comes forword to help a woman and her kids with basic essentials

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -