K'taka election result live: Twitterites trolls Rahul Gandhi over Cong loss

On Tuesday, as Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is all set to win Karnataka with a magic majority. The BJP is wresting the southern citadel from the Congress. This is going to be the big mark as per the latest Karnataka assembly election result 2018.

As per the reports, Congress is now in power only in '3P' that is Punjab, Puducherry, and Parivar. While as per the reports, Prime Minister Narendra Modi's party now rules 21 states.

In addition to the heartbreak for the Congress, the incumbent Chief Minister Siddaramaiah is trailing in Chamundeshwari in hometown Mysuru against his main rival GT Deve Gowda of the JD(S), reports News18.

The twitter is all flooded with Rahul Gandhi's troll. Let's have a look on some of the trolls right from Twitter platform.

Meanwhile, PM Narendra Modi is set to join the huge celebrations planned at Bhartiya Janta Party headquarters in New Delhi tonight. This celebration will cherish the BJP Karnataka win. The day coincides with the Modi government’s fourth anniversary. Karnataka is the 22nd state to have a BJP in power now. K’taka Elections results is to announce shortaly from EC, which held on Saturday 12 May 2018 for 222 seats  out of 224 assembly constituencies in 58,546 polling stations in the state.

To get all latest updates on Cricket like us on Facebook and follow us onTwitter or download Android App

Popular Stories