UP administration goes on strike, 17 including the President and minister suspended

Jul 12 2018 03:06 PM
UP administration goes on strike, 17 including the President and minister suspended
Following strict vigilance on the strike of the writers, the district administration took major action on Wednesday evening. 17 accountant, including the District Registrar General, Neelkanth Dubey and Minister Jagdish were suspended. These include the President, the Minister of the writers association of all tehsils. Similarly, a show-cause notice has been issued regarding the removal of 469 new trainee teachers from service.
The probation period of these accountant has not yet been completed. ADM Administration Prabhunath said that the Governor had banned for six months on the strike of the writers. Noting that all the writers were informed, they were not appearing even though the appeal was made to end the strike.
He told that the 17 officials have been suspended. Among them, District President, senior district vice president Ramkeval Singh, junior vice president Vishwajit Shahi, district organization minister Javed Khan, president of Sadar tehsil Dinesh Kumar Pankaj, president of Gola tehsil Ramashankar Singh, minister Omprakash Yadav, Nagendra Dube President and minister of tahsil Diwakar Chandra Verma, Chairman of Chauri Chaura Naman Kumar, Minister Amit Kumar, President of Sahajanand Tehsil Yadav, Minister Rajesh Pathak, Kjni Tehsil President Ram Dayal, minister-president Ashwani Singh and Bansganv Santosh Rai, Secretary Anjani Kumar Tripathi. 98 questions of Sadar tahsil, 78 of Gola, 49 of Chauri Chaura, 36 from CampierGanj, 70 in Bansgaon, 56 of Sahajanand and 82 probationer accounts of Treasury have been asked to give replies. The writers can not go on strike during the probation. 
On this action of the district administration, the District President of the Organization, Nilakantha Dubey, Minister Jagdish says that  the administration and the writers will not go back. They are ready to go to jail. Unless there is any direction from the state leadership, their strike and the protest will continue.
Also Read:
© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED