UP elections: BJP played a big bet, Yogi will not contest elections from Ayodhya ..

Lucknow: The BJP has also thrown its dice in uttar pradesh's political riots. In fact, the BJP has released its first list of candidates for the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections. The BJP today announced a total of 107 candidates, including 57 candidates for the first phase and 50 for the second phase.


Addressing a press conference, Dharmendra Pradhan said, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest from Gorakhpur city. Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Sirathu. Meanwhile, Dharmendra Pradhan said, "Yogiji's government has worked in the last five years to crack down on goondaraj, corrupt, forgiveness. Daughters can walk fearlessly even at night. I can claim that Yogiji has made UP a riot-free state. '


He said, "Today medical colleges are opening in UP, expressways are being constructed. Up, once known as the Bimaru State, is today the number one growth in the country. Pradhan said, "In the last 5 years, the BJP has given a welfare, all-touch and sensitive rule in Uttar Pradesh. We are confident that the people of UP will bless us again with the same clarity in this mega festival of 2022. '

Swami Prasad and daughter Sanghamitra Maurya's statement about 'BJP'

Azam Khan's son Abdullah to be released from jail soon

Chandrashekhar reaches SP headquarters, said together we will defeat BJP

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -