Parliamentary Affair Minister, Ananth Kumar has announced the schedule for the parliamentary Monsoon session. The Monsoon session of parliament is planned from 18th July to August 10. Modi Government will try their best to pass the pending and new bills in the upcoming session as after the government will be left with only a few options to show their contribution in 2019’s General Elections and to impress the public.
Amidst all the political tactics, the last parliamentary session that was held from January to April has resulted in the least productive session since 2000 as around 250 working hours were wasted in political disputes. During the whole session, only five bills were passed by the Lok Sabha and one was passed by Rajya Sabha.

  1. 1
Popular Stories
© 2016 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED