After 7 years, Enrique Iglesias has returned with part one of his FINAL

After releasing 'Sex & Love' on March 14, 2014, Enrique Iglesias has back with part one of his FINAL album. On Friday night, the much-anticipated album from the Spanish pop singer was released. He had earlier said that this may be his final album.

Enrique confirmed the album's release on Instagram. The 11-track collection contains previously released singles dating back to 2015, such as the Nicky Jam-assisted 'El Perdon' and Farruko's newest summer song 'Me Pase.'

The album's five previously unreleased tracks include 'Te Fuiste,' a collaboration with Myke Towers produced by Ovy on the Drums, and 'Pendejo,' which was released accompanying a music video. According to media, 'Te Fuiste' begins slowly with prickly guitars but rapidly gains pace thanks to a reggaeton groove, just in time for Myke Towers' arrival.

There will be a second-half to FINAL, according to Iglesias. "It may be my last album," Iglesias stated earlier this month during an Instagram Live. "It's not something that I have been thinking about for the past few months. It's something that I have been thinking about for the past few years. There's going to be Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, but they're final. I'm in that moment in my life, that chapter in my life, where I think it's the right time to put it out and I've been thinking about this since 2015."

Sri Lanka extends nationwide quarantine curfew till October 1

Malala Yousafzai praises Angelina Jolie's book on child rights

'PM Narendra Modi' biopic film set for digital release on Sept 23


- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -