BJP State President Madan Kaushik filed nomination papers

Dehradun: The political turmoil over the upcoming assembly elections in five states has increased considerably, meanwhile, BJP state president Madan Kaushik on Tuesday filed his nomination papers. He was accompanied by CM Pushkar Singh Dhami, Cabinet Minister Swami Yatishwaranand, BJP MLA Suresh Rathore and BJP MLA Aadesh Chauhan.

Due to this, CM Pushkar Singh Dhami said that we are fully confident of our victory. We are going to have more seats in Haridwar than last time. Ahead of the nomination, state president Madan Kaushik along with CM Pushkar Singh Dhami also offered prayers at Har Ki Padi. As part of the upcoming assembly elections, nominations will be filed in Uttarakhand by January 28.

In New Tehri, BJP candidate Pritam Singh Panwar from Dhanaulti assembly seat and BJP candidate from Pratapnagar assembly seat Vijay Singh Panwar alias Guddu Bhai filed their nomination papers. BJP candidate from Rudraprayag Bharat Singh Chaudhary also filed his nomination on Tuesday. BJP candidate Kedar Singh Rawat also filed his nomination from the Yamunotri assembly constituency.

The wait is over, Mayawati will start campaigning from February 2

'Indian election process benchmark for many countries..,' PM said on National Voters' Day

31 Muslim and 12 Yadav candidates in the first list of SP, will the MY factor work in the election?

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -