Tripura CM wins assembly elections

Agartala: By-elections have been held in four assembly seats in Tripura and the list includes Agartala, Jubrajnagar, Surma and town Bardowali. On the other hand, the remaining states where by-elections were held include the Rajinder Nagar assembly seat in the capital Delhi, Mandar assembly seat in Ranchi district in Jharkhand and Atmakuru assembly seat in Andhra Pradesh. Not only, apart from this, by-elections have also been held in Rampur and Azamgarh Lok Sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh and Sangrur Lok Sabha seats in Punjab.

In fact, there are four seats in Tripura where by-elections have been voted. These seats include Agartala, Jubrajnagar, Soorma and Town Bardowali. Till now, it was being said that Saha, who is trying his luck from town Bordowali here, needs to win this election to remain the Chief Minister, while now it is reported that three out of four seats in Tripura have been won by the BJP. Yes, and the BJP has also won cm Manik Saha, Jubrajnagar and Soorma seats from town Bordowali seat. On the other hand, Congress has won only one seat in Agartala.

Let me tell you that the maximum here is 76. 62% of the voters have exercised their franchise and the results of the by-elections to three Lok Sabha seats and seven assembly seats have been announced today. At the same time, after the voting in Delhi and five other states on June 23, the counting of votes is now taking place. At the same time, it is being said that the political future of many others, including Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha, was at stake in this by-election and the counting of votes started at 8 am. However, now Tripura's result is out.

NCP MP Mohammad Faisal sold fish worth crores to Sri Lanka, now CBI tightens screws

Deputy Speaker's notice to rebel Shiv Sena MLAs, if not responded by June 27...

Eknath Shinde appointed as CM of Maharashtra!

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -