ByPolls results Live: Know Who won , Who lost

May 31 2018 02:56 PM
ByPolls results Live: Know Who won , Who lost

New Delhi [India], May 31 (NT): Yet again the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) received a major setback after Karnataka Polls as Congress candidate Munirathna won from the Rajarajeshwari Nagar (RR Nagar) assembly constituency here by 41,162 votes on Thursday.

All highlights from Different seats :

JMM wons both Silli and Gomia assembly seats in Jharkhand bypolls

Congress candidate Miani D Shira won Ampati seat in Meghalaya. She is the daughter of Former CM and Congress leader Mukul Sangma

BJP's Rajendra Gavit won Palaghar Lok Sabha bypoll by 29572 votes, defeated Shiv Sena’s  Shriniwas Wanga.

BJP wins Palghar bypoll Lok Sabha constituency in Maharashtra by 29572 votes.

BJP won Tharali (Uttarakhand) assembly seat by over 1,900 votes

RJD won Jokihat (Bihar) assembly bypoll by over 41,000 votes

Trinamool Congress won Maheshtala (West Bengal) assembly seat by a margin of 62,000 votes

Congress won Shahkot(Punjab) by margin of 38,802 votes

Seema Devi of JMM defeated nearest rival Sudesh Mahto of AJSU for Silli assembly seat (Jharkhand) by 13510 votes.

Congress candidate Muniratna has won by 41,162 votes from Rajarajeshwari Nagar (Karnataka) assembly constituency

Samajwadi Party won Noorpur (UP) assembly bypoll by 6211 votes.

BJP  won Tharali, Uttarakhand.

RR Nagar (Karnataka): Congress candidate Munirathna leads with 1,03,195 votes, BJP's Muniraju

LDF's Saji Cherian won Chenganur (Kerala) assembly bypoll with a margin of 20,956 votes over UDF's D Vijayakumar

In Palghar (Maharashtra) Lok Sabha bypoll, BJP’s Rajendra Gavit won.


© 2019 News Track Live - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED