AAP gives ticket to Durgesh Pathak from Rajendra Nagar seat, Sanjay Singh's challenge to BJP

New Delhi: The by-election to the Rajendra Nagar assembly seat in the national capital is scheduled. The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has announced the name of its candidate for this by-election. The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has fielded Durgesh Pathak from the seat vacated by the resignation of Raghav Chadha. The name of the AAP candidate from the Rajendra Nagar assembly seat was announced by Sanjay Singh on Saturday. AAP's Rajya Sabha member Sanjay Singh said, "The party's MCD in-charge Durgesh Pathak will be our candidate from Rajendra Nagar assembly seat.''

He also challenged the opposition BJP. "I want to tell Aadesh Gupta that Delhi MCD in-charge Durgesh Pathak is in Rajendra Nagar. Come on, face them. It may be mentioned that Raghav Chadha was an MLA from the Rajendra Nagar assembly seat. Raghav Chadha had resigned from the membership of the Assembly after being elected to the Rajya Sabha. The by-election to the seat vacated by Raghav Chadha's resignation is scheduled on June 23. Durgesh Pathak was appointed in-charge by the party for the by-election. Now Durgesh Pathak has been made the candidate.

AAP has claimed a big victory in the Rajendra Nagar by-election. Party spokesperson Saurabh Bhardwaj said that preparations have been going on at Rajendra Nagar for several weeks at the organisational level. Meetings are being held every day, party leaders are doing public relations. CM Arvind Kejriwal also held a meeting over the Rajendra Nagar by-election.

Sharad Pawar went back after having glimpse from outside the temple

Sometimes soft and hot .., the condition of the Congress government of Rajasthan is constantly changing

Radha Mohan Das may get an announcement to leave the seat for Yogi, BJP may send Rajya Sabha"

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -