Angry MLA over changes in Rajasthan cabinet

Jaipur: The new cabinet will take oath in Rajasthan on Sunday evening. CM Ashok Gehlot and Sachin Pilot are happy about the new cabinet and on the other hand, some Congress MLAs are now said to be angry. MLA is said to have left for Jaipur with a complaint. It is said that some MLAs have been enraged by reports that Tikaram Juli has been made a cabinet minister in the cabinet.

Later, MLA Johari Lal Meena, Shafia Zubair and Deepchand Khadia from BSP have left for Jaipur to protest. Tikaram Juli is considered close to CM Ashok Gehlot. Tikaram Juli, who hails from the Dalit community, was now minister of state for labour, who is expected to be promoted to a cabinet minister. Tikaram is an MLA from Alwar rural seat.

Expressing his displeasure over Tikaram being made a cabinet minister, Johri Lal Meena said that today is a black day for the Alwar district. The Congress will then be cleared in the district. The swearing-in of the Rajasthan Cabinet is scheduled to take place today. 12 new faces have been included in the new Cabinet. Three Ministers of State have been promoted to Cabinet Ministers. A total of 15 MLA will be sworn in as ministers this evening. Out of these, 11 MLAs will be sworn in as Cabinet and 4 MLAs will be sworn in as Ministers of State.

PM Care Fund has a lot of money to help families of deceased farmers

Congress taunts by sharing Yogi-Modi picture

'Bills are made, spoiled, then will come back': BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -