Israel Govt plans to relax its travel ban on 55 countries

Tel Aviv: Israeli government is mulling to lifeits travel ban on 55 countries. “The Israel's travel prohibition will be lifted for 55 nations”, according to a statement released by the Ministry of Health on Tuesday. The relaxation, which is subject to cabinet and parliamentary committee approval, will take effect on Thursday, December 30, according to the ministry.

The majority of African countries, as well as some European countries such as Germany, Denmark, Italy, Sweden, Ireland, Belgium, Finland, and Norway, would be removed off the prohibition list, according to the statement.

Mexico, however, will be added to the list and assigned the colour "red," joining the UAE, the US, Ethiopia, the United Kingdom, South Africa, Hungary, Tanzania, Nigeria, Spain, Portugal, France, Canada, Switzerland, and Turkey.

Israelis coming from the blacklisted nations, including those who have been vaccinated and recovered, must spend at least seven days in quarantine.

Leh-Ladakh is the best place to celebrate the New Year, find out why?

Celebrate New Year in these beautiful places of world

US to lift travel bans on 8 African nations on This day


- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -