Jyotiraditya Scindia joined this important committee of BJP, see the complete list here

Bhopal: BJP National President JP Nadda is visiting Madhya Pradesh. Before the visit of JP Nadda, BJP has announced a new State Election Committee and Core Group. In which many changes have been seen this time. In this new committee of BJP, where many new leaders have got place, many veteran leaders are out of the committee this time. Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia has also been included in this committee. Whereas this committee is also considered important in view of the upcoming urban body elections.

Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia has also been included in both the BJP's state election committee and core group, while many big faces have not got a place this time, former state president Prabhat Jha, Satyanarayan Jatiya, Vikram Verma and Krishna Murari Moghe. This time it is not included in the committee, while Union Minister Virendra Singh Khatik and MP Gajendra Singh, who come from SC-ST category, have been included in this committee. Apart from this, Rampal Singh, who is close to Chief Minister Shivraj, has been given a place in the election committee, former minister Rajendra Shukla has got a place in both the election committee and the core group, who is also close to Chief Minister Shivraj.

These leaders were included:-

State President VD Sharma
Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar
National General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya
Union Minister Virendra Khatik
Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia
MP Rakesh Singh
Union Minister Faggan Kulaste
Home Minister Narottam Mishra
Lalsingh Arya, BJP SC Morcha National President
Minister Bhupendra Singh
Former Minister Rajendra Shukla
MP Gajendra Singh
Former Minister Rampal Singh
State Organization General Secretary Hitanand Sharma
Mahila Morcha State President Maya Narolia

Special Invited Members :-

National Co-Organization Minister Shivprakash
State in-charge Muralidhar Rao
State in-charge cum in-charge Pankaja Munde

Announcement of State BJP State Economic Committee:-

State Treasurer Anil Jain
Pradeep co-treasurer Anil Jain Kaluhera,
Hemant Khandelwal former state treasurer
Bhagwandas Sabnani State General Secretary

Ravi Kishan's big statement on Gyanvapi case

AAP gives ticket to Durgesh Pathak from Rajendra Nagar seat, Sanjay Singh's challenge to BJP

Sharad Pawar went back after having glimpse from outside the temple

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -