Karnataka Cabinet Expansion: Ministers' Oath-Taking Ceremony at 2.15 pm

Delhi: Karnataka cabinet expansion has been making headlines nowadays. Bommai, who has taken oath as the 23rd Chief Minister of the state, said that he had briefed about the political situation to BJP National President JP Nadda to take a final call on the cabinet expansion.

Bommai on Wednesday said the oath-taking ceremony will take place at 1415 hrs in the glasshouse of the Raj Bhavan. The list of probable ministers will be officially released from Raj Bhavan between 11 am to 11.30 am today. “I will send the list to the Raj Bhavan as soon as the central leadership would inform me. I inform the media shortly after the notification of the list,” he said. Bommai, who returned from Delhi this morning, spoke to reporters at the Kempegowda International Airport.

It is said that Ex Deputy CM Govind Karajol, Aravind Limbavali, K.S. Eshwarappa, Dr. C.N. Ashwathnarayan, former ministers Sriramulu,  V. Somanna, Murugesh Nirani, Dr. K. Sudhakar, J.C. Madhuswamy, R. Ashok, Anand Singh, S.T. Somashekar, K. Gopalaiah, Bhyrathi Basavaraju, MTB Nagaraj, B.C. Patil, Narayana Gowda, C.P. Yogeshwar, Bhyrathi Basavaraju, Shivaram Hebbar, senior leaders V. Sunilkumar, S. Angara, Abhay Patil, Raju Gowda, K. Poornima,  P. Rajeev, Dattatreya Patil Revur, M.P. Kumaraswamy are likely to make it to the cabinet.

Flood and rain disrupt MP, Amit Shah asks Shivraj to visit state

Opposition unites, govt surrounded... Sharad Pawar to meet Amit Shah

Fresh Negotiations Between Assam, Mizoram After Talks With Amit Shah


- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -