Another major setback for Uddhav, 3 MPs and 8 MLAs to join Shinde faction
Another major setback for Uddhav, 3 MPs and 8 MLAs to join Shinde faction

Mumbai: Former Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray has suffered a major setback. His faction's MP Gajanan Kirtikar has joined the Eknath Shinde faction. He has decided to go to Eknath Shinde's party Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena instead of Shiv Sena Uddhav Balasaheb Thackeray faction. Meanwhile, MP Prataprao Jadhav, who is a supporter of Eknath Shinde, has claimed that 3 MPs and 8 MLAs supporting Uddhav Thackeray will also leave him.  

Buldhana District MP Prataprao Jadhav, who joined the Shinde group, again made a sensational claim. He has claimed that three more MPs and eight MLAs will join Balasahebanchi Shiv Sena 100 percent before the elections. After Jadhav, the discussion has intensified as to who can be the MPs and MLAs who will leave Uddhav Thackeray. Jadhav said that after Gajanan Kirtikar, three MPs are in touch with the Shinde faction. We are leaders living among the people. Some more people are in touch with us. Prataprao Jadhav has claimed that the Thackeray faction will appear empty as soon as the elections are announced. Meanwhile, MP Prataprao Jadhav joined CM Eknath Shinde's faction, but there is a political split in the Jadhav family.

This is because Prataprao's younger brother and former Mayor of Mehkar Sanjay Jadhav has decided to stay with Uddhav Thackeray. The political mercury in the Buldhana district is hot due to the quake in the MP's own family. Sanjay Jadhav is the younger brother of Prataprao Jadhav. Since he is with Uddhav Thackeray, there have been talks of discrepancies between the two brothers. Sanjay Jadhav had also described Thackeray as the Shiv Sena party chief in an advertisement published in the newspaper on the occasion of Uddhav Thackeray's birthday.

Jail or Bail to Azam Khan? Verdict on bail in hate speech case today

Governor Koshyari gets trolled for comparing Gadkari with Shivaji

'Rahul Gandhi's visit to MP won't make any difference': Narendra Singh

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News