BSP released first list of 53 candidates, see full list here

Lucknow: Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) supremo and former Uttar Pradesh CM Mayawati has released the first list of party candidates for the first phase of assembly elections in the state. The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has released a list of names of candidates, especially in the first phase. The party has announced the names of candidates in 53 of the 58 assembly seats in western UP.


In Uttar Pradesh, the first phase of polling is scheduled for February 10. The first phase of voting is now less than a month away. Talking about the big seats in the first phase, BSP has won the famous seat of Rajendra Singh Upadhyay from Kairana and Md. Anish has been nominated. Meanwhile, Kriparam Sharma from Noida has been fielded. BSP has fielded Razia Khan from Aligarh.



BSP may form an alliance with BHIM Army:-

Like the BSP, there can be an alliance between Chandrashekhar Ravana's Bhim Army and Mayawati's party, which does politics on Dalit issues. Actually, this is because Akhilesh Yadav, giving a blow to the Bhim Army, has refused to form an alliance with them. In such a situation, it is believed that Chandrashekhar can go to the BSP, or can go alone in the elections.

Azam Khan's son Abdullah to be released from jail soon

Chandrashekhar reaches SP headquarters, said together we will defeat BJP

Government in action, now elected public representatives to take part in meetings themselves

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -