Major blow to Owaisi, 4 out of 5 MLAs left the party

Patna: The big news coming from Bihar politics is that there has been a big split in Asaduddin Owaisi's party. It is being said that 4 out of 5 MLAs of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen will join the Rashtriya Janata Dal. Leader of opposition in Bihar Assembly Tejashwi Yadav has also sealed the news of all the four MLAs of Owaisi's party joining RJD.  

Let us tell you that in Bihar, Owaisi's party had won the Amour, Kochadham, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurganj seats in the assembly elections. Although AIMIM contested the elections in 2015, there was no success. AIMIM's first success was in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections in the Kishanganj seat. This time, AIMIM had given 16 tickets out of 20 to Muslims.

In another incident, reacting to the murder in Udaipur, Asaduddin Owaisi condemned the incident. The AIMIM chief said that "no one can defend such a murder, our party says that no one can take law into their own hands." At the same time, Owaisi said that I openly deny that Hindu Bhai was killed in Udaipur. No one has the right to kill anyone. Nupur Sharma should be arrested. Strict action should also be taken against those who killed tailor Bhai. 

UP: Action against BSP candidate as soon as by-election results are out, luxurious hotel worth Rs 5 crore sealed

Rebel MLA became threat to Uddhav, messiah for public

Amit Shah's entry into Maharashtra's political turmoil, will there be a BJP govt in the state?

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -