BJP announces list of candidates for GHMC elections

We all know that the GHMC elections are going to be held on December 1. So all parties here are ready for municipal elections. The BJP on Wednesday announced the first list of 21 candidates for the GHMC elections.

In the BJP list, many leaders are included and many leaders are disappointed because they do not have their name. The list includes Anil Bajaj, C Manjula, Kongara Surender Kumar, Katla Ashok, Sugandha Pushpa, K Roja, K Karan Kumar, K Aruna, Naveen Reddy, Mirza Akhil Afandi, Ishwar Yadav, M Chandrashekhar, Uppala Shantha and Jangam.

Apart from this, the GHMC election preparation in the state police has also been taken. The city police have asked for the accumulation of licensed weapons and also banned the unauthorised incidence of sparks and rallies in the city without prior permission. In a notification issued on Wednesday by city police commissioner Anjani Kumar, all those who have arms licenses have asked them to deposit their weapons in the respective police stations or in the authorised arms dealers by November 19.

Epidemic poll will affect percentage, the main problem for the GAMC poll

Telangana State Election Commission has stopped the distribution of relief funds

GHMC power is soon going to distribute voter slips




- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -