BJP is busy preparing for a hat-trick in the Lok Sabha elections
BJP is busy preparing for a hat-trick in the Lok Sabha elections

Hardly one year is left for the next year's Lok Sabha elections in the country. The ruling BJP at the Center is in a mood to score a hat-trick of electoral victory in the Lok Sabha and for this, the BJP has started preparing for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections and its focus in this campaign is on Uttar Pradesh. BJP is engaged in making big preparations regarding Mission UP.

It is being said that all the 80 Lok Sabha seats in UP have been divided into clusters of 3 to 5 Lok Sabha seats. Similarly, in which 5 Lok Sabha seats of Uttarakhand have also been included. Many big leaders associated with the party have also been given the responsibility of the cluster. Party leaders of other states have also been given responsibility. The party has made three categories of leaders A, B and C. The national leaders of the party have been kept in A category, in which Union Minister and former CM are going to be included. Similarly, senior leaders and MPs from other states have been kept in B category, while local leaders have been kept in C category.

Hoist the BJP flag in every village: According to the strategy decided by the party, Group C is going to work on the ground and also organize the programs of the party. Group B is going to be seen monitoring all these programmes. Similarly, apart from all the organizational programs and public meetings, Group A is going to listen to the problems of the local people, as well as identify the anti-incumbency wave and suggest measures to fix it.

The BJP has also instructed its leaders to work on the ground for the next 8 months for the general elections to be held next year. Along with this, it has also been said that the leaders should ensure that the BJP flag is hoisted in every village. On May 30, their work will start from the BJP's mass contact campaign. Similar clusters have been formed in all the Lok Sabha seats across the country. Former Gujarat CM Nitin Patel can see five Lok Sabha seats (Kairana, Muzaffarnagar as well as Uttarakhand's Tehri Garhwal and Haridwar) in Group-A. Along with him, Rajya Sabha MP Vivek Thakur is going to be in Group B and former president of Bulandshahr district DK Sharma is going to be in Group C.

Uncle fell madly in love with niece, took this big step

'We should bring the audience back to cinema halls with good films', Niharica Raizada 

Indian Hockey Team Gear Up For Pakistan Challenge

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News