BJP takes lead on 4 seats in Uttar Pradesh by-election
BJP takes lead on 4 seats in Uttar Pradesh by-election

Lucknow: With the results of Bihar assembly elections, the results of by-elections of 7 assembly constituencies in Uttar Pradesh will also come today. The results will clarify that the BJP led by CM Yogi Adityanath is dominated by the election semi-final or the opposition has made a burglary.

The 7 assembly constituencies in Uttar Pradesh, which have been held, include Tudla in Firozabad, Nagawa in Amroha, Ghatampur in Kanpur Nagar, Bangamau of Unnao, Malhani of Jaunpur and Deoria Sadar as well as Bulandshahr seat. In the first round of Deoria seat, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is ahead of 1883 votes. Samajwadi Party (SP) is second. BJP candidate Upendra Paswan is also on the move in the Ghatampur seat of Kanpur.

In Uttar Pradesh, counting of votes is going on in seven assembly constituencies. Out of this, the BJP has taken the lead in four seats. The BJP is moving ahead in Bangamau, Deoria Sadar, Ghatapur and Bulandshahr. While the SP is ahead of Amroha's Nagawa and Jaunpur's Malhani seat. Polling was held on 3rd November in 7 assembly constituencies of Uttar Pradesh for which counting is being held today and results will be released today itself.

Also Read-

MP by-election result: BJP ahead on 19 seats in 28 seats, Congress on 8

MP by-election: BJP gains lead in initial trends, Imarti Devi ahead from Dabra

Uttar Pradesh: Results of by-elections in 7 assembly seats will announce today

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News