MP by-election result: BJP ahead on 19 seats in 28 seats, Congress on 8
MP by-election result: BJP ahead on 19 seats in 28 seats, Congress on 8

Bhopal: Counting of votes has already begun in the by-election to 28 assembly constituencies in 19 districts of Madhya Pradesh. The initial trends of 28 seats have also surfaced. The BJP and the Congress have gone ahead in 8 seats in 19 seats. The BSP has occupied one seat. The BJP is seen to bloom in the trends that have come so far. 10 ministers of the Shivraj government have gone ahead and Andal Singh Kanshana is lagging behind the Congress candidate, Ajab Singh Kushwaha. There was a vote in the state on 3rd November and now the decision is going to be taken today.

Amidst counting today, former CM Kamal Nath appeared at the Hanuman Temple at Kamala Park in Bhopal and prayed for his victory. After the darshan, he reached the PCC office and spoke to the media and said, "Stop one hour, everybody will be clear." BJP candidate and minister Govind Singh Rajput is currently running ahead of 3000 votes from the well-kept seat. BJP candidate Tulsi Silavat is running ahead of 1300 votes. In addition, BJP candidate Sumitra Kasdekar is moving ahead in the Nepanagar seat and Congress candidate Rajveer Singh Baghel is ahead of 1171 votes from the Haat Pipalya seat of Dewas.

BJP candidate Hardeep Singh Duong is moving ahead and BJP candidate Narayan Singh Panwar is running ahead of 1000 votes from Bewara. Talking about Badanawar, the minister and BJP candidate Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon is running ahead of 1650 votes. BJP candidate Prabram Chaudhary is moving ahead of Sanchi. In addition, BJP candidate and Minister Emergent Devi from Dabra seat has gone ahead with 500 votes and BJP candidate From Gwalior, Pradumna Singh Tomar has gone ahead. Vipin Wankhede of Congress is running ahead of the BJP's Manoj Oentwal by 1500 votes and the minister and BJP candidate Mahendra Singh Sisogiven have gone ahead.

Also Read-

MP by-election: BJP gains lead in initial trends, Imarti Devi ahead from Dabra

Uttar Pradesh: Results of by-elections in 7 assembly seats will announce today

MP Bypoll Result: Who will become CM, Shivraj or Kamal Nath, Result will announce today

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News