BJP will field candidates in three Rajya Sabha seats in Haryana
BJP will field candidates in three Rajya Sabha seats in Haryana

New Delhi: BJP is going to field its candidates in three Rajya Sabha seats in Haryana. In the meeting of the election committee of Haryana BJP, they have decided in this regard. The committee prepared a panel of candidates. Now this name is going to be sent to the national leadership of the party.

Yes Bank case connected with Priyanka Gandhi, Rana Kapoor bought painting for 2 crores

The meeting of the State BJP Election Committee was held under the chairmanship of CM Manohar Lal at Haryana Bhawan in New Delhi. It was also attended by state president Subhash Barala, former union minister Birendra Singh, union minister of state Krishnapal Gurjar, Ratan Lal Kataria, organization general ministers Suresh Bhatt, former ministers Rambilas Sharma, Capt Abhimanyu, Om Prakash Dhankhar, national secretary Sudha Yadav and three state general ministers. In this meeting, the Election Committee discussed various names to decide candidates for the three vacant seats in Rajya Sabha in the state.

'Women raising inflammatory slogans', Dilip Ghosh's controversial statement on CAA Protest

The panel of 3 names is being sent to the Central Election Committee. It is also being noted that the present state president Subhash Barala will do the work of sending the name. Three names have been decided on the basis of caste equation in each seat. According to a senior party leader, a Jat leader will be contesting the seat vacated by Chaudhary Birendra Singh's resignation. Among these, the names of Captain Abhimanyu and Omprakash Dhankar are being taken prominently.

JDU leader's daughter dominated in Bihar, told herself Nitish's Opposition CM Candidate

Join NewsTrack Whatsapp group
Related News