Ind Vs NZ: Team India on new mission with Rohit and Rahul

New Delhi: New Zealand, who lost to Australia in the final of 2021 T20 World Cup ICC, and Team India, which crashed out of the tournament after super 12, are set to launch a new mission from today. The three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand begins today i.e. The target of both the teams will be the next edition of the T20 World Cup, but here both the teams will want to beat each other. Team India is set to take on new captain Rohit Sharma and new coach Rahul Dravid in the match, which is going to be interesting.


The first match of the T20I series between India and New Zealand will be played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Wednesday, November 17. The match will begin at 7 pm Indian time and will be tossed at 6.30 pm.  You can watch the live streaming of the first match of the three-match T20 series on Disney Plus Hotstar. On Hotstar you will also hear the commentary in many other languages besides Hindi and English.

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj.

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Todd Ashley, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Flips, Tim Seifert, Trent Boult, Loki Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (captain), Adam Milne.

BMW India unveils 220i M Sport Black Shadow edition, Check Specs Here

ITALY: Covid Guidelines on Public Transportation are being tightened

India’s youngest Wushu Champion Pawan Gupta shares multiple benefits of learning the sport

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -