Only these people will be able to travel by train

After being closed for more than one and a half months in Corona Kahar, Indian Railways is going to start operating trains from today. These trains are running on 15 routes from New Delhi to Rajdhani Express. Only passengers who have a confirmed ticket will be allowed to travel. Today a total of 8 special trains will be operational. Many passengers have reached the New Delhi railway station before time.

In his statement, Railway Executive Director RD Bajpayee told that this train is going to run by following the physical distance with full precaution. Trains and stations have to follow physical distances. Only people with no signs and people with confirmed tickets will be able to travel. Waitlisted tickets will not be issued to anyone.

Apart from this, according to the Ministry of Railways, most of these trains will run on a daily basis, while other trains will run on a weekly, bi-weekly and tri-weekly basis. According to railway officials, a total of 45,533 PNRs have been generated and 82,317 passengers have been issued tickets for special trains. During this time a total collection of 16 crores 15 lakh 63 thousand 821 has been done.

CM Manohar Lal place this demand in front of PM Modi

Gurugram: Questions raised on the Corona test

Lockdown: Police did this when MLA's brother roam on street

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -