IND vs SL: How atmosphere of Indore will remain, rain spoil match in Guwahati

The second match of the 3 match T20 series being played between India and Sri Lanka is being played at Holkar Stadium in Indore on Tuesday. The first match of the series was rained down in Guwahati. Not a single ball could be bowled because the pitch was wet. Cricket fans are now eyeing the second match of the series. There is no possibility of rain in Indore on Tuesday. It will rain here, but one day after the India-Sri Lanka match. According to the Meteorological Department that the weather will be clear in the second T20 match and there is no possibility of rain during this time. The T20 match between India and Sri Lanka is being played at Holkar Stadium from 7 pm Indian time.

Harbhajan and Irrfan spotted dancing on the field, watch here

According to official reports of the Meteorological Department, Indore is experiencing dew after 9 o'clock at night. Due to this, players will have to face the effect of dew on the field in the second innings of the match. Holkar Stadium's chief pitch curator Samander Singh Chauhan said that during this match, special chemicals are being sprayed on it for the last 3 days to protect the ground from the impact of dew. He told that the sprinkling of water on grass has been stopped for the last 3 days to keep the field dry during the match. Samander Singh said that we hope that the audience gets to see the rain of runs between India and Sri Lanka on Tuesday.

IND vs SL: Competition between these players, second match of T20 today

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Lokesh Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Sanju Samson (Wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar.

Sri Lanka: Lasith Malinga (Captain), Dhananjay De Silva, Vanindu Hasaranga, Niroshan Dikwela (Wicketkeeper), Oshada Fernando, Avishka Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lahiru Kumara, Angelo Mathews, Kushal Mendis, Kushal Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Kasun Rajakatha, Kasun Rajanatha , Dasun Shanka, Isuru Udana.

Ind Vs SL: India and Sri Lanka to lock horns in Indore today, Team India has been unbeatable here

- Sponsored Advert -

Most Popular

- Sponsored Advert -